• Last.fm
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp
  • Instagram


uu•Ü•uu 7"
  • Sheath048 cvr art webstore
  • Sheath048 half webstore
  • Sheath048 swirl webstore
  • Sheath048 swirl webstore

Look for similar items

San Angelus

uu•Ü•uu 7"




Stream It:

"With an impressive roster of veteran musicians, San Angelus has overcome many obstacles to document this sonic endeavor with members living in various locations. Drummer Larry Herweg (Pelican, Aeges) lives in Los Angeles, while singer/guitarist Kim Kinakin (Sparkmarker, Strain) and newest member bassist/vocalist Jahmeel Russell (Black Halos, Red Vienna), live in Vancouver. The new dynamic 3-song San Angelus release (mixed by ISIS drummer Aaron Harris and mastered by Chris Common), picks up where their debut album “Soon We’ll All Be Ghosts” left off and is due out June 3rd, 2014 via The Mylene Sheath. Previous San Angelus members include, Jason Craig (Sparkmarker, Narrows, SS Warhead, Dust Moth) and Mark Holcomb (Undertow, Shift, Aeges, Dust Moth, Heiress)."

Side A

1. Continuum (3:03)

2. Ümlauts (2:58)

Side B

3. Vacuum (4:45)

- Recorded by Kemble Walters

- Mixed by Aaron Harris

- Mastered by Chris Common

- Artwork Direction & Layout by Kim Kinakin

Pressing Info (1st press):

- 100 baby blue w/grey & white splatter

- 100 half grey/half baby blue

- 300 grey/cyan blue swirl

Limited to
baby blue w/white & grey splatter: 100 | half baby blue/half grey: 100 | grey/cyan blue swirl: 300
Vinyl Manufacturer
Pirates Press/GZ
Artwork Design
Kim Kinakin