• Last.fm
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp
  • Instagram


Days Of The Fallen Sun LP

Look for similar items


Days Of The Fallen Sun LP


Out of Stock

"The moving new EP from the masters of metallic melancholy! Described by the band as a prequel to their 2009 full-length "The Martyrdom of a Catastrophist," the eight-track release features four full-length songs along with four interludes.

This vinyl edition (12", 45 rpm) includes download code for both the EP and two exclusive digital bonus tracks -- new, previously unreleased remixes of tracks from 2011's "Reports Of The Threshold of Death" ("A Universe Without Stars" [Living Phantoms Remix] and "All Shall Float" [Zack Martin Remix]).

LP also includes double-sided gatefold insert and reverse board (uncoated) jacket on sturdy 20 pt SBS stock. Brown/cream marble vinyl, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies."

Limited to
brown/cream marble: 100 copies
Vinyl Manufacturer
Erika Records